Home
FAQ
Useful Franchise Links
Franchise Articles
Online Business Tools
Work from Home
Franchise Glossary
About Franchise Finder

View All
Franchises

View all Franchises
Search Via
Investment
R50 000 or less
R50 000 - R100 000
R100 000 or more
Search
Via Category
Automotive
Beauty / Fashion
Education & Training
Health / Sport
Building / Construction
Cleaning
Commercial / Business
Food & Restaurants
Home Biz Opportunities
IT / Communications
Kids Education & Sport
Entertainment & Crafts
Other
Property / Home
 
Recommended Business Apps that every entrepreneur should have
SARS Efiling - South African Revenue Service Mango Airlines - Mango Airlines (SOC) Ltd
With the new eFiling App, taxpayers are able to complete and submit their annual Income Tax Returns quickly and easily on their iPod Touch, iPhone or iPad and receive their assessment Managing your travel plans has never been this easy and convenient! This mobile application is your gateway to South Africa’s most innovative airline.
Dowload for IOS | Download for Android Dowload for IOS | Download for Android
Yammer - by Microsoft Sage One - Sage South Africa
Companies and Intellectual Property Registration Office. The website contains user-friendly directives as well as up-to-date information and a number of online tools and resources. Sage One allows you to keep track of your sales, purchases, inventory, customers, suppliers and cash movements - all through your browser.
Dowload for IOS | Download for Android Dowload for IOS | Download for Android
Useful Franchise Links

CIPRO - www.cipro.co.za
Companies and Intellectual Property Registration Office. The website contains user-friendly directives as well as up-to-date information and a number of online tools and resources.
DTI - www.dti.gov.za
Department of Trade and Industry. The website contains useful information on South Africa's economy, investing in South Africa, BEE, exporting, various trade statistics as well as useful publications and information on programmes run by the DTI.
Petes Weekly - www.petesweekly.co.za
Peter Carruthers writes about different business ideas and tips every week. The website also contains articles on many business-related topics such as marketing and finance.
FASA - www.fasa.co.za
Franchise Association of South Africa
FRAIN - www.frain.org.za
The Franchise Advice and Information Network, part of the small enterprise and development agency. Supplies information on how to start and run your own business. Contains a large amount of useful information on franchises and franchising.
Franchise PitStop Ireland / Ireland's Biggest Franchise Portal, Packed with Franchise Opportunities, News and advice, take a free tour and let Franchise Pitstop.ie put you on the fast track to success.
Franchise PitStop UK - http://www.franchise-pitstop.co.uk
Franchise PitStop UK/GB / The UK's Fastest growing Franchise Portal, Packed with Franchise Opportunities, News and advice, take a free tour and let Franchise Pitstop.co.uk put you on the fast track to success.
US Franchise News - www.usfranchisenews.com
A website dedicated to franchising in the US - jam-packed full of franchise articles and features on new franchise opportunities.
Franchiseek - www.franchiseek.com
International franchise directory, which includes a section on South Africa. Contains plenty of legal and financial information and also addresses frequently asked questions relating to franchising and franchises.
Vending SA - www.vendingsa.co.za
The Vending Association of South Africa - Contains information about vending in South Africa as well as membership details and a complaints area.
Direct Selling Association of South Africa - www.dsasa.co.za
Information available on the website caters for companies, individual independent contractors, persons interested in joining the industry, industry researchers, learners, suppliers to the industry and DSA member companies. Contains articles, industry links, information on income opportunities and global industry news.
Business Partners - www.businesspartners.co.za
Specialist investment company suppling debt, and equity investment, mentorship and property management services for SME's in South Africa. They have offices in Durban, Johannesburg, Cape Town and Port Elizabeth.
Franchise Guideline - www.franchiseguideline.com
Franchise Information and FAQ Portal - Franchise, Franchise Opportunity, Pizza Franchise, Franchising
International Franchise Association (IFA) - www.franchise.org
membership organization of franchisors, franchisees and suppliers for US franchise market. Provides franchise information, advice and news, as well as list of franchise opportunities in US.
British Franchise Association (bfa) - www.british-franchise.org
provides access to information to help potential franchisees in the UK make informed choices. Provides UK franchise information and advice, news from UK franchise industry and a list of UK franchise opportunities, all bfa members.
Irish Franchise Association - www.irishfranchiseassociation.com
Promotes the development of franchising in Ireland. Provides a list of accredited franchise opportunities in Ireland, suppliers to Irish franchise market and Irish news and events.
The Franchise Shop - www.the-franchise-shop.com
Looking to buy a franchise opportunity?  At The Franchise Shop we have a comprehensive directory of UK franchises for sale as well as a useful articles database to help you learn more about the franchise industry.
Franchise Europe Top 500 - www.franchiseeurope.com
Top franchises in Europe. Includes franchises for sale from France, Germany, Italy, Spain, the U.K. as well as the U.S.A. There are over 60 franchise industries to choose from.
Canadian Franchises - www.franchisedirectcanada.com
Canadian Franchise Directory
Franchise Direct - www.franchisedirect.com
Franchises and Franchise Opportunities. Detailed profiles of the most exciting franchise opportunities are available as well as
in-depth franchise information and advice.
Franchise Direct UK - www.franchisedirect.co.uk
Franchise opportunities available in the UK and Ireland.
Franchise Directe - www.franchisedirecte.fr
French franchise Directory
Franquicia Directa - www.franquiciadirecta.com
Spanish Franchise Directory
Franchise Direkt - www.franchisedirekt.com
German Franchise Directory
Franchise Europe - www.franchiseeurope.com
Europes First Top 500 Franchise Ranking
Franchise Gator Franchises - www.franchisegator.com
A directory of franchises that provides information on franchise opportunities.
Food Restaurant Franchises - www.foodrestaurantfranchises.com
If you are seriously considering starting your own food service business.
Automotive Franchises.net - www.automotivefranchises.net
Provides information on running your own auto franchise? Find what you're looking for at Automotive Franchises.net
Smarter Franchise - www.smarterfranchise.com
Smarter franchise provides a range of services, including news, research and stories about franchising.
Franchise Key.com - www.franchisekey.com
Worldwide franchise directory, with services in several languages.
DirectoryFranchise.com - www.directoryfranchise.com
Comprehensive Franchise Web Directory.
theFranchiseDirectory.net - www.thefranchisedirectory.net
100's of UK franchise opportunities
Franchise Options - www.franchiseoptions.ie
Irish franchises for sale. FranchiseOptions.ie is Ireland’s leading offline and online source of information about the Irish franchise industry.
Franchise Wire - www.franchisewire.com
FranchiseWire.com is a comprehensive internet-based franchising newswire service. Franchise company officers or their PR organizations can become members, register companies, and submit press releases for worldwide publication.
Which Franchise USA - www.whichfranchise.org
Which Franchise USA provides potential franchisees in the USA with free franchise information and advice, and franchise opportunities.
UK Franchise Information - www.franchise-uk.co.uk
Franchise UK offers a single point of UK franchise information and provides listings of available UK based franchise opportunities.
Franchise-chat.com - www.franchise-chat.com
World franchise news updated daily. Live franchising chat and discussion.
Outsourcing Supply - www.outsourcingsupply.com
Outsourcing Supply is an internet directory listing business outsourcing opportunities in India.
Searchbiz.com - www.searchbiz.com
Directory for all businesses
HomeOfficeDirectory.com - www.homeofficedirectory.com
Home office directory, provide links to home business and small business.
Franchising Slovenia - www.franchising.si
Slovenian franchise portal providing potential franchisees with free franchise information and advice, and list of franchise opportunities available in Slovenia.
Finnish Franchising Association - www.franchising.fi
Official site of the Finnish Franchising Association
Swedish Franchise Association - www.franchiseforeningen.se
Official website of the Swedish Franchise Association
Franchising and Licensing Association (Singapore) - www.flasingapore.org
Official site of the Singapore Franchising and Licensing Association.
Home Business Ideas - www.homebusinessgoldrush.com
Home Business Ideas articles and resources.
Find a Local Accountant - www.1800accountant.com/links.html
Locate an Accountant near you anywhere in the USA, instantly! Free consultation.
Reciprocal Links

South African Business Directory

ezSearch business directory - African Continent Business Directory
SearchMonster Web Directory
Add Your URL FREE, Boost Your Web Site's Traffic & Rankings
RedJuniper.com
Web Directory: Submit your Site For Free
DirectoryDot.com
Worldwide directory and information on the web.
Restaurants South Africa
A restaurant directory to find a restaurant in South Africa. Find specials, news, events and has a mail service to ask for advice or ideas on where to eat.

 
Sitemap

Developed by Limelight Websites


Terms and Conditions

Limelight Websites